Tamara Basso Bensky, CPA

Bensky An MACPA member since 1995, Tami is chair of the 2006-07 MACPA Board of Directors. She has chaired the MACPA's Under 35 Structure and Governance Committee and is a former winner of the association's Max Teichmann Chair of the Year Award. She is currently an active member of the MACPA's New / Young Professionals Network.

Tami also is a member of the AICPA's Virtual Grassroots Panel (previously known as the "Group of 100") and of Towson University's Accounting Advisory Board. She has been selected as one of the Baltimore Business Journal's "40 under 40" successful businesspeople.


Bill Sheridan